Hammy Hamster and her Moo Free friends make delicious dairy free chocolates that tastes just like milk chocolate. One day Rosie Rabbit had an idea. Why not try sprinkling some honeycomb pieces into an Easter egg? So, that's exactly what Hammy did and it was bunny-tastically amazing!
To make these Eater eggs we have infused pieces of vegan friendly honeycomb toffee into the dairy free "milk" chocolate shell of these Easter eggs. We then package the Honeycomb Easter eggs in bright, fun boxes featuring Rosie Rabbit.
Our dairy free and vegan honeycomb Easter eggs are perfect for kids or adults of any age who can't have dairy products, are vegan or enjoy quality Easter eggs.
Each dairy free and vegan honeycomb Easter egg is made in our UK factory that does not manufacture milk chocolate or any other milk, gluten or soya based products. As with all of our dairy free chocolates our honeycomb Easter eggs are made using a combination of natural, organic and ethically sourced ingredients.
Suitable for vegans.
Free from dairy, gluten and soya.
Made in a factory that handles hazelnuts.
INGREDIENTS: Organic cocoa (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), organic raw cane sugar, organic rice powder (organic dried rice syrup, organic rice starch, organic rice flour), honeycomb toffee (sugar, glucose syrup, sodium bicarbonate), emulsifier (organic sunflower lecithin), natural flavouring. 91% of the agricultural ingredients are produced in accordance with the rules of organic production. Minimum cocoa content 41%.
WARNING: May contain traces of hazelnuts. Always check with manufacturer for allergy concerns.